Terms of Use

Welcome to arab-exams.com. We (the website owners) hope you find it useful. By accessing or otherwise interacting with our servers, services, websites, or any associated content (together, "arab-exams"), you agree to these Terms of Use ("TOU") (last updated Jan. 28, 2021). If you do not agree to the TOU, you are not authorized to use arab-exams.com. We may modify the TOU at any time in our sole discretion. You are responsible for periodically checking for changes and are bound by them if you continue to use arab-exams.com (Site).

Registration:

If you are under 13 years of age, you are not authorized to register to use the Site.

Availability:

We reserve the right to modify or discontinue, temporarily or permanently, the Site (or any part thereof) with or without notice. You agree that we will not be liable to you or to any third party for any modification, suspension or discontinuance of the Site.

User Content Transmitted Through the Site:

With respect to the content or other materials you upload through the Site or share with other users or recipients (collectively, “User Content”), you represent and warrant that you own all right, title and interest in and to such User Content, including, without limitation, all copyrights and rights of publicity contained therein. By uploading any User Content you hereby grant and will grant the website owners a nonexclusive, worldwide, royalty free, fully paid up, transferable, sublicensable, perpetual, irrevocable license to copy, display, upload, perform, distribute, store, modify and otherwise use your User Content for any arab-exams-related purpose in any form, medium or technology now known or later developed.

You acknowledge and agree that any questions, comments, suggestions, ideas, feedback or other information about the Site (“Submissions”) provided by you to us are non-confidential and we will be entitled to the unrestricted use and dissemination of these Submissions for any purpose, without acknowledgment or compensation to you.
Without limiting the foregoing, you acknowledge and agree that we may preserve content and may also disclose content if required to do so by law or in the good faith belief that such preservation or disclosure is reasonably necessary to: (a) comply with legal process, applicable laws or government requests; (b) enforce these Terms of Use; (c) respond to claims that any content violates the rights of third parties; or (d) protect the rights, property, or personal safety of arab-exams.com owners, its users and the public. You understand that the technical processing and transmission of the Site, including your content, may involve (a) transmissions over various networks; and (b) changes to conform and adapt to technical requirements of connecting networks or devices.

Third Party Material:

Under no circumstances will we be liable in any way for any content or materials of any third parties, including, but not limited to, for any errors or omissions in any content, or for any loss or damage of any kind incurred as a result of the use of any such content. You acknowledge that we do not pre-screen content, but that arab-exams.com and its designees will have the right (but not the obligation) in their sole discretion to refuse or remove any content that is available via the Site. Without limiting the foregoing, arab-exams.com and its designees will have the right to remove any content that violates these Terms of Use or is deemed by arab-exams.com, in its sole discretion, to be otherwise objectionable. You agree that you must evaluate, and bear all risks associated with, the use of any content, including any reliance on the accuracy, completeness, or usefulness of such content.

Copyright Complaints:

arab-exams.com respects the intellectual property of others, and we ask our users to do the same. If you believe that your work has been copied in a way that constitutes copyright infringement, or that your intellectual property rights have been otherwise violated, you should notify arab-exams.com of your infringement claim in accordance with the procedure set forth below.
We will process and investigate notices of alleged infringement and will take appropriate actions under the Saudi Arabia copyrights laws and other applicable intellectual property laws with respect to any alleged or actual infringement. A written notification of claimed copyright infringement should be emailed to b a h c t 2 @ g m a i l . c o m
To be effective, the notification must be in writing and contain the following information:
1. an electronic or physical signature of the person authorized to act on behalf of the owner of the copyright or other intellectual property interest;
2. a description of the copyrighted work or other intellectual property that you claim has been infringed;
3. a description of where the material that you claim is infringing is located on the Site, with enough detail that we may find it on the Site;
4. your address, telephone number, and email address;
5. a statement by you that you have a good faith belief that the disputed use is not authorized by the copyright or intellectual property owner, its agent, or the law;
6. a statement by you, made under penalty of perjury, that the above information in your Notice is accurate and that you are the copyright or intellectual property owner or authorized to act on the copyright or intellectual property owner’s behalf.

Repeat Infringer Policy:

In accordance with applicable law, we have adopted a policy of terminating, in appropriate circumstances and at arab-exams's sole discretion, users who are deemed to be repeat infringers. arab-exams.com may also at its sole discretion limit access to the Site and/or terminate the registrations of any users who infringe any intellectual property rights of others, whether or not there is any repeat infringement.

Third Party Websites:

The Site may provide, or third parties may provide, links or other access to other sites and resources on the Internet or to third party applications. arab-exams.com has no control over such sites, resources or applications and arab-exams.com is not responsible for and does not endorse such sites, resources or applications. You further acknowledge and agree that arab-exams.com will not be responsible or liable, directly or indirectly, for any damage or loss caused or alleged to be caused by or in connection with use of or reliance on any content, events, goods or services available on or through any such sites, resources or applications. Any dealings you have with third parties found while using the Site are between you and the third party, and you agree that arab-exams.com is not liable for any loss or claim that you may have against any such third party.

DISCLAIMER & LIABILITY:

To the full extent permitted by law, arab-exams.com, and its officers, directors, employees, agents, licensors, affiliates, and successors in interest (1) make no promises, warranties, or representations as to arab-exams, including its completeness, accuracy, availability, timeliness, propriety, security or reliability; (2) provide arab-exams on an "AS IS" and "AS AVAILABLE" basis and any risk of using arab-exams.com is assumed by you; (3) disclaim all warranties, express or implied, including as to accuracy, merchantability, fitness for a particular purpose, and non-infringement, and all warranties arising from course of dealing, usage, or trade practice; and (4) disclaim any liability or responsibility for acts, omissions, or conduct of you or any party in connection with arab-exams.com. We are NOT liable for any direct, indirect, consequential, incidental, special, punitive, or other losses, including lost profits, revenues, data, goodwill, etc., arising from or related to arab-exams.com

CLAIMS & INDEMNITY:

Any claim, cause of action, demand, or dispute arising from or related to arab-exams.com ("Claims") will be governed by the internal laws of Saudi Arabia. Any Claims will be exclusively resolved by courts in Saudi Arabia (except we may seek preliminary or injunctive relief anywhere). You agree to (1) submit to the personal jurisdiction of courts in Saudi Arabia (2) indemnify and hold arab-exams.com Entities harmless from any Claims, losses, liability, or expenses (including attorneys' fees) that arise from a third party and relate to your use of Site; and (3) be liable and responsible for any Claims we may have against your officers, directors, employees, agents, affiliates, or any other party, directly or indirectly, paid, directed or controlled by you, or acting for your benefit.

About Us |  Terms Of Use |  Privacy Policy

All copy rights reserved © arab-exams.com
  2014-2022

الشروط والاحكام

مرحبًا بك في arab-exams.com. نحن (ملاك الموقع) نأمل أن تجده مفيدًا. من خلال الوصول إلى خوادمنا أو خدماتنا أو مواقعنا الإلكترونية أو أي محتوى مرتبط بها أو التفاعل معها (معًا ، "arab-exams.com") ، فإنك توافق على شروط الاستخدام هذه (آخر تحديث في 11 - يناير - 2021) . إذا كنت لا توافق على شروط الاستخدام هذه ، فأنت غير مصرح لك باستخدام arab-exams.com. علما انه يجوز لنا تعديل شروط الاستخدام في أي وقت وفقًا لتقديرنا الخاص وأنت مسؤول عن التحقق بشكل دوري من التغييرات وتكون ملزمًا بها إذا واصلت استخدام arab-exams.com (الموقع).

التسجيل:

إذا كان عمرك أقل من 13 عامًا ، فلا يحق لك التسجيل في الموقع.

اتاحة الوصول للموقع:

نحتفظ بالحق في تعديل أو إيقاف الموقع (أو أي جزء منه) بشكل مؤقت أو دائم مع أو بدون إشعار. أنت توافق على أننا لن نكون مسؤولين تجاهك أو تجاه أي طرف ثالث عن أي تعديل أو تعليق أو وقف للموقع.

محتوى المستخدم الذي يتم مشاركته عبر الموقع:

فيما يتعلق بالمحتوى أو المواد الأخرى التي تقوم برفعها من جهازك الى موقعنا أو مشاركتها مع مستخدمين أو مستلمين آخرين (يشار لذلك باسم "محتوى المستخدم") ، فإنك تقر وتضمن أنك تمتلك كل الحقوق ومنها حق الملكية لمحتوى المستخدم هذا وحق التصرف في والاستفادة من محتوى المستخدم هذا ، بما في ذلك ، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، جميع حقوق النشر وحقوق الدعاية الواردة فيه. وعن طريق رفع أي محتوى مستخدم لموقعنا ، فإنك تمنحنا وتعطينا نحن ملاك الموقع ترخيصًا غير حصري وعالميً وخاليً من حقوق الملكية ومدفوع بالكامل وقابل للتحويل وقابل للترخيص من الباطن ودائمً وغير قابل للإلغاء لنسخ او عرض اوتحميل او توزيع او تخزين اوتعديل محتوى المستخدم الخاص بك بل وتعطينا الحق في استخدام محتوى المستخدم الخاص بك لأي غرض متعلق بموقع arab-exams.com بأي شكل أو وسيط أو تقنية معروفة الآن أو سوف يتم تطويرها مستقبلا.

أنت تقر وتوافق على أن أي أسئلة أو تعليقات أو اقتراحات أو أفكار أو ملاحظات أو معلومات أخرى ترسل لموقعنا ("من خلال عمليات الإرسال") غير سرية وسنكون مؤهلين لاستخدامها استخداما غير مقيد و لنا الحق في نشر هذه المشاركات لـ لأي غرض ، دون إقرار أو تعويض نقدمه لك.
بدون قيود ، انت تقر وتوافق على أنه يجوز لنا الاحتفاظ بالمحتوى الذي ترسله لموقعنا ويجوز لنا ايضا ان نكشف عن هذا المحتوى إذا طُلب ذلك منا بموجب القانون أو اذا فعلنا ذلك بحسن نية وأن هذا الحفظ أو الكشف عن المحتوى ضروري: (أ)من اجل الامتثال للإجراءات القانونية ، والقوانين المعمول بها أو الطلبات الحكومية ؛ (ب) من اجل فرض شروط الاستخدام هذه ؛ (ج) للرد على الادعاءات القائلة بأن أي محتوى ينتهك حقوق الجهات الخارجية (د) من اجل حماية الحقوق أو الممتلكات أو السلامة الشخصية لمالكي arab-exams.com ومستخدميه وكافةالجمهور او العامة. وأنت تدرك أن المعالجة الفنية ونقل الموقع ، بما في ذلك المحتوى الخاص بك (أ) قد يتضمن عمليات نقل عبر شبكات مختلفة (ب) قد يتضمن تغييرات للتوافق والتكيف مع المتطلبات الفنية لتوصيل عبر الشبكات أو الأجهزة.

مواد الطرف الثالث:

لن نتحمل تحت أي ظرف من الظروف المسؤولية بأي شكل من الأشكال عن أي محتوى أو مواد خاصة بأطراف ثالثة ، بما في ذلك ، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، عن أي أخطاء أو سهو او نقص في أي محتوى ، أو عن أي خسارة أو ضرر من أي نوع يحدث نتيجة لاستخدام أي محتوى من هذا القبيل. أنت تقر بأننا لا نقوم بفحص المحتوى مسبقًا ، ولكن سيكون لـ arab-exams.com والمصممون التابعون له الحق (ولكن ليس الالتزام) وفقًا لتقديرهم الخاص برفض أو إزالة أي محتوى متاح عبر الموقع. بدون تقييد ما سبق ، يحق لـ arab-exams.com ومصمميها إزالة أي محتوى ينتهك شروط الاستخدام هذه أو يعتبره arab-exams.com ، وفقًا لتقديره الخاص ، مرفوضًا. أنت توافق على أنه يجب عليك تقييم وتحمل جميع المخاطر المرتبطة باستخدام أي محتوى ، بما في ذلك أي اعتماد على دقة هذا المحتوى أو اكتماله أو فائدته.

شكاوى حقوق النشر:

يحترم موقع arab-exams.com الملكية الفكرية للآخرين ، ونطلب من مستخدمينا أن يفعلوا الشيء نفسه. إذا كنت تعتقد أن عملك قد تم نسخه بطريقة تشكل انتهاكًا لحقوق الطبع والنشر ، أو أن حقوق الملكية الفكرية الخاصة بك قد انتهكت بطريقة أخرى ، فيجب عليك إخطار arab-exams.com بدعوى الانتهاك وفقًا للإجراء الموضح أدناه .
سنقوم بمعالجة والتحقيق في إشعارات الانتهاك المزعوم وسنتخذ الإجراءات المناسبة بموجب قوانين حقوق النشر في المملكة العربية السعودية وغيرها من قوانين الملكية الفكرية المعمول بها فيما يتعلق بأي انتهاك مزعوم أو فعلي. يجب إرسال إخطار كتابي بالانتهاك المزعوم لحقوق النشر عبر البريد الإلكتروني إلى b a h c t 2 @ g m a i l. c o m
لكي يكون الإخطار ساريًا ، يجب أن يكون كتابيًا ويحتوي على المعلومات التالية:
1. توقيع إلكتروني أو مادي للشخص المخول بالتصرف نيابة عن مالك حقوق النشر أو غيرها من حقوق الملكية الفكرية ؛
2. وصف للعمل المحمي بحقوق الطبع والنشر أو حقوق الملكية الفكرية الأخرى التي تدعي أنه تم انتهاكها ؛
3. وصف لمكان وجود المواد التي تدعي انتهاكها لحقوق الملكية على الموقع ، مع تفاصيل كافية تسهل علينا ان نجدها على الموقع ؛
4. عنوانك ورقم هاتفك وعنوان بريدك الإلكتروني ؛
5. إفادة من جانبك بأن لديك اعتقاد مبنى على اسس بأن الاستخدام المتنازع عليه غير مصرح به من قبل مالك حقوق النشر أو الملكية الفكرية أو وكيله أو القانون
6. إقرار من جانبك ، تحت طائلة عقوبة الحنث باليمين ، بأن المعلومات الواردة أعلاه في إشعارك دقيقة وأنك مالك حقوق الطبع والنشر أو الملكية الفكرية أو مخول بالتصرف نيابة عن مالك حقوق النشر أو الملكية الفكرية.

سياسة الانتهاك المتكرر لحقوق المليكة:

وفقًا للقانون المعمول به ، اعتمدنا سياسة الغاء عضوية المستخدمين الذين يعتبرون منتهكين متكررين لحقوق الملكية ونقوم بانهاء عضويتهم في الظروف المناسبة ووفقًا لتقديرنا وحده . قد يقوم arab-exams.com أيضًا وفقًا لتقديره الخاص بتقييدالوصول إلى الموقع و / أو إنهاء اشتراكات أي مستخدمين ينتهكون أي من حقوق الملكية الفكرية للآخرين ، سواء كان هناك انتهاك متكرر أم لا.

مواقع الويب الخاصة بأطراف أخرى:

قد يوفر الموقع ، أو يجوز لأطراف ثالثة توفير روابط أو طريقة وصول آخرى إلى مواقع وموارد أخرى على الإنترنت أو إلى تطبيقات طرف ثالث. لا يتحكم arab-exams.com في مثل هذه المواقع أو الموارد أو التطبيقات ، كما أن arab-exams.com ليس مسؤولاً عن هذه المواقع أو الموارد أو التطبيقات ولا يؤيدها. أنت تقر وتوافق أيضًا على أن arab-exams.com لن يكون مسؤولاً ، بشكل مباشر أو غير مباشر ، عن أي ضرر أو خسارة ناتجة أو يُزعم أنها ناتجه عن او تتعلق باستخدام أو الاعتماد على أي محتوى أو أحداث أو سلع أو خدمات متاحة على أو من خلال أي من هذه المواقع أو الموارد أو التطبيقات. أي معاملات تجريها مع أطراف ثالثة أثناء استخدام الموقع تكون بينك وبين الطرف الثالث ، وأنت توافق على أن arab-exams.com ليس مسؤولاً عن أي خسارة أو مطالبة قد تكون لديك ضد أي طرف ثالث.

إخلاء المسؤولية:

إلى أقصى حد يسمح به القانون ، لا يقدم موقع arab-exams.com ومالكيه ومسؤوليه ومديريه وموظفيه ووكلائه والمرخصين والشركات التابعة له وخلفائه في المصلحة (1) أي وعود أو ضمانات أو إقرارات فيما يتعلق بالموقع ومحتوياته ، بما في ذلك اكتمالها ودقتها وتوافرها وحسن توقيتها وملاءمتها وأمانها أو موثوقيتها ؛ (2) نحن نقدم الموقع على أساس "كما هو" و "كما هو متاح" ، وتتحمل أنت أي مخاطر لاستخدام arab-exams.com ؛ (3) باستخدامك لموقعنا فانت تخلي مسؤوليتنا عن جميع الضمانات ، الصريحة أو الضمنية ، بما في ذلك الدقة ، والقابلية للتسويق ، والملاءمة لغرض معين ، وعدم الانتهاك ، وجميع الضمانات الناشئة عن سياق التعامل أو الاستخدام أو الممارسة التجارية (4) وإخلاء المسؤولية عن أي أفعال أو سهو أو سلوك لك أو لأي طرف فيما يتعلق بـ arab-exams.com. نحن لسنا مسؤولين عن أي خسائر مباشرة أو غير مباشرة أو تبعية أو عرضية أو خاصة أو عقابية أو غيرها ، بما في ذلك خسارة الأرباح والإيرادات والبيانات والشهرة وما إلى ذلك ، الناشئة عن أو المتعلقة بموقع arab-exams.com

المطالبات والتعويض:

أي مطالبة أو دعوى أو طلب أو نزاع ينشأ عن أو يتعلق بـ quick -quiz-maker.com ("المطالبات") ستخضع للقوانين الداخلية في المملكة العربية السعودية. سيتم حل أي مطالبات حصريًا من قبل المحاكم في المملكة العربية السعودية (باستثناء أننا قد نطلب تعويضًا أوليًا أو زجريًا في أي مكان). أنت توافق على (1) الخضوع للاختصاص القضائي الشخصي للمحاكم في المملكة العربية السعودية (2) تعويض كيانات arab-exams.com وحمايتها من أي مطالبات أو خسائر أو مسؤولية أو نفقات (بما في ذلك أتعاب المحاماة) تنشأ عن طرف ثالث ومرتبط باستخدامك للموقع و (3) أن تتحمل المسؤلية القانونية عن أي مطالبات قد نرفعها ضدك او ضد مسؤليك أو مدرائك أو موظفيك أو وكلائك أو الشركات التابعة لك أو أي طرف آخر ، بشكل مباشر أو غير مباشر ، مدفوع من قبلك أو بتوجيه منك أو خاضع للتحكم بواسطتك ، أو يعمل لصالحك.

الترجمة:

انت تقر وتوافق على ان الشروط والاحكام المنشورة هنا هي ترجمة للشروط والاحكام المكتوبة باللغة الانجليزية. وعند وجود خطأ في الترجمة او اختلاف في المعنى فأنك ملزم بالشروط والاحكام المكتوبة باللغة الانجليزية.
operation time = 0.00011181831359863

من نحن |  شروط الاستخدام |  سياسة الخصوصية

جميع الحقوق محفوظة © arab-exams.com
  2014-2021